Here is a List of Regional Areas that have Coronavirus Cases as of 24/3

by Mar 25, 20200 comments

Photo by Anna Shvets from Pexels

Multiple cases have occurred in the regional local government areas of Greater Geelong (10), Ballarat (4), Baw Baw (2), Greater Shepparton (3), Surf Coast (2), Warrnambool (2), Macedon Ranges (2), Mitchell (3) and Mount Alexander (3). Bass Coast, Gannawarra, Hepburn, Latrobe, Mildura, Moira, Moorabool, South Gippsland, Wellington and Yarriambiack have all recorded one case.


Read this article from the Department of Health and Human Services  here.


Share This