The Hume Region includes the following local government areas: Murrindindi Shire, Alpine Shire, Benalla Rural City, Indigo Shire, Mansfield Shire, Mitchell Shire, Moira Shire, Greater Shepparton City Council, Strathbogie Shire, Towong Shire, Wangaratta Rural City and Wodonga City.

With this survey, we’re aiming to understand what you value most about living in this region and your thoughts on how much the things you value will be impacted by climate change. We’d also like your feedback about actions in response to climate change – how much is being done and who’s responsible for implementing these actions.

Take the survey here.

Share This